skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 13
Birmingham #2
 - 
 - 
Troy Sports Center, East Big Beaver Road, Troy, MI, USA - Rink #1
11:00 AM EDT
Sat Oct 27
 - 
Detroit Skating Club
 - 
Detroit Skating Club, Denison Court, Bloomfield Hills, MI, USA
5:15 PM EDT
Sun Oct 28
 - 
Birmingham #2
 - 
Birmingham Ice Arena, East Lincoln Street, Birmingham, MI, USA
9:30 AM EDT
Sat Nov 3
 - 
Mt Clemens #1
 - 
Mount Clemens Ice Arena, North Groesbeck Highway, Mount Clemens, MI, USA
1:30 PM EDT
Sun Nov 11
Birmingham #3
 - 
 - 
Troy Sports Center, East Big Beaver Road, Troy, MI, USA - Rink #4
10:15 AM EST
Sat Nov 17
Mt Clemens #1
 - 
 - 
Troy Sports Center, East Big Beaver Road, Troy, MI, USA - Rink #1
11:00 AM EST
Fri Nov 30
BHC Kings
 - 
 - 
McMorran Place, 701 McMorran Boulevard, Port Huron, MI, USA
4:15 PM EST
Fri Nov 30
Port Huron Broncos
 - 
 - 
McMorran Place, 701 McMorran Boulevard, Port Huron, MI, USA
4:45 PM EST
Sat Dec 1
Plymouth Wings-Black
 - 
 - 
Glacier Pointe Ice Complex, 4150, Dove Rd, Port Huron, MI, USA
12:15 PM EST
Sat Dec 1
Mt. Clemens-Gold
 - 
 - 
Glacier Pointe Ice Complex, 4150 Dove Road, Port Huron, MI, USA
1:15 PM EST
Sat Dec 1
Rockford Rams
 - 
 - 
Glacier Pointe Ice Complex, 4150 Dove Road, Port Huron, MI, USA
4:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 2
BHC Kings
 - 
 - 
Glacier Pointe Ice Complex, Dove Road, Port Huron, MI, USA
8:45 AM EST
Sat Dec 8
 - 
Birmingham #3
 - 
Birmingham Ice Arena, East Lincoln Street, Birmingham, MI, USA
10:00 AM EST
Sun Dec 9
Detroit Skating Club
 - 
 - 
Troy Sports Center, East Big Beaver Road, Troy, MI, USA
10:15 AM EST
Sat Dec 15
 - 
Lapeer 8U
 - 
Polar Palace Arena Complex, Davison Road, Lapeer, MI, USA
10:45 AM EST
Sat Jan 5
 - 
Mt Clemens 2
 - 
Mount Clemens Ice Arena, North Groesbeck Highway, Mount Clemens, MI, USA
6:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 6
Lapeer 8U
 - 
 - 
Troy Sports Center, East Big Beaver Road, Troy, MI, USA - Rink 4
10:15 AM EST
Sun Jan 13
 - 
Sting Black
 - 
Troy Sports Center, East Big Beaver Road, Troy, MI, USA - Rink #4
10:15 AM EST
Sat Jan 26
Birmingham #4
 - 
 - 
Troy Sports Center, East Big Beaver Road, Troy, MI, USA - Rink #1
8:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 2
Mt Clemens 2
 - 
 - 
Troy Sports Center, East Big Beaver Road, Troy, MI, USA - Rink #1
8:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 3
 - 
Birmingham #4
 - 
Birmingham Ice Arena, East Lincoln Street, Birmingham, MI, USA
9:00 AM EST
Wed Feb 6
Sting Black
 - 
 - 
Troy Sports Center, East Big Beaver Road, Troy, MI, USA - Rink #3
6:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 9
Mt Clemens #1
 - 
 - 
Troy Sports Center, East Big Beaver Road, Troy, MI, USA - Rink #1
8:00 AM EST
Wed Feb 20
Mt Clemens #1
 - 
 - 
Troy Sports Center, East Big Beaver Road, Troy, MI, USA - RINK 3
6:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 23
Sting Black
 - 
 - 
Troy Sports Center, East Big Beaver Road, Troy, MI, USA - Rink 1
8:00 AM EST
Sat Mar 2
Fox Gritter
 - 
 - 
Wings Event Center, Vanrick Drive, Kalamazoo, MI, USA - Valley Rink 2
9:20 AM EST
Sat Mar 2
Marquette Jr Wildcats Blue
 - 
 - 
Wings Event Center, Vanrick Drive, Kalamazoo, MI, USA - Valley Rink 2
9:50 AM EST
Sat Mar 2
Westland Bulldogs #1
 - 
 - 
Wings Event Center, Vanrick Drive, Kalamazoo, MI, USA - Valley Rink 1
4:20 PM EST
Sat Mar 2
Birmingham #2
 - 
 - 
Wings Event Center, Vanrick Drive, Kalamazoo, MI, USA - Valley Rink 1
4:50 PM EST
Tue Mar 5
 - 
Mt. Clemens-Gold
 - 
Mount Clemens Ice Arena, North Groesbeck Highway, Mount Clemens, MI, USA
6:00 PM EST