skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Oct 14
L
@ Big Boy Black
34400 Utica Rd, Fraser, MI 48026, USA - Priority
FINAL
Sat Oct 23 -
Birmingham #5
1819 E Big Beaver Rd, Troy, MI 48083, USA - Rink 2
8:00 AM EDT
Sat Oct 23 -
TBD
1819 E Big Beaver Rd, Troy, MI 48083, USA - Rink 2
9:00 AM EDT
Mon Oct 25
W
@ Metro Jr. Jets Blue
Mount Clemens Ice Arena, North Groesbeck Highway, Mount Clemens, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 30 -
Birmingham #1
1819 E Big Beaver Rd, Troy, MI 48083, USA - Rink 2
8:00 AM EDT
Sat Nov 6 -
Birmingham #4
1819 E Big Beaver Rd, Troy, MI 48083, USA - Rink 2
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Nov 13
W
@ Birmingham #2
2300 E Lincoln St, Birmingham, MI 48009, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 20 -
@ Sting Black
1819 E Big Beaver Rd, Troy, MI 48083, USA - Rink 2
8:00 AM EST
Fri Dec 3 -
@ Big Boy Black
701 McMorran Blvd, Port Huron, MI 48060, USA
6:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 4 -
@ St. Clair Shores Saints 2013 R
701 McMorran Blvd, Port Huron, MI 48060, USA
11:30 AM EST
Sat Dec 4 -
Jackson Giants 2
701 McMorran Blvd, Port Huron, MI 48060, USA
12:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 4 -
Mt. Clemens Metro Jets Jr. Red
701 McMorran Blvd, Port Huron, MI 48060, USA
12:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 4 -
@ Cleveland Avengers
4150 Dove Rd, Port Huron, MI 48060, USA
4:15 PM EST
Sun Dec 5 -
Metro Jr. Jets Blue
McMorran Place Sports & Entertainment Center, McMorran Boulevard, Port Huron, MI, USA
3:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 11 -
@ Birmingham #4
2300 E Lincoln St, Birmingham, MI 48009, USA
10:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 8 -
Birmingham #5
1819 E Big Beaver Rd, Troy, MI 48083, USA - Rink 2
9:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 22 -
@ Mt. Clemens Metro Jets Jr. Red
200 N Groesbeck Hwy, Mt Clemens, MI 48043, USA
12:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 23 -
Metro Jr. Jets Blue
1819 E Big Beaver Rd, Troy, MI 48083, USA - Rink 2
8:45 AM EST
Sat Jan 29 -
Metro Jr. Jets
1819 E Big Beaver Rd, Troy, MI 48083, USA - Rink 2
9:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 5 -
@ Birmingham #3
2300 E Lincoln St, Birmingham, MI 48009, USA
10:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 5 -
@ Birmingham #2
2300 E Lincoln St, Birmingham, MI 48009, USA
10:45 AM EST
Sun Feb 6 -
Sting Black
1819 E Big Beaver Rd, Troy, MI 48083, USA - Rink 2
8:45 AM EST
Thu Feb 10 -
@ Big Boy Black
34400 Utica Rd, Fraser, MI 48026, USA
6:15 PM EST