skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 10
L
@ Bulldogs Gold
1044 Cook Rd, Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 48236, USA - McCann Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 23
L
BHA House Squirt White
1819 E Big Beaver Rd, Troy, MI 48083, USA - Troy Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Nov 6
L
@ Rochester Vipers White Squirt
52999 Dequindre Rd, Rochester Hills, MI 48307, USA - Suburban Ice Rochester
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
L
Big Boy Squirts
1819 E Big Beaver Rd, Troy, MI 48083, USA - Rink 4 LOCKER 14
FINAL
Thu Nov 18
L
@ Metro Jr Blue
200 N Groesbeck Hwy, Mt Clemens, MI 48043, USA - Mount Clemens Ice Arena RINK 2 LOCKER 5
FINAL
Sat Nov 20
L
BHA House Squirt Blue
1819 E Big Beaver Rd, Troy, MI 48083, USA - Troy Sports Center - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
L
Royal Oak Falcons
1819 E Big Beaver Rd, Troy, MI 48083, USA - Rink 4
FINAL
Sat Dec 11 -
@ Port Huron Superior Flags
4150 Dove Rd, Port Huron, MI 48060, USA - Glacier Pointe Ice Complex
Cancelled
Sat Dec 11 -
@ Port Huron Jets
4150 Dove Rd, Port Huron, MI 48060, USA - Glacier Pointe Ice Complex - USA Rink
Cancelled
Sun Dec 19
L
@ BHA House Squirt White
2300 E Lincoln St, Birmingham, MI 48009, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 8
L
Rochester Vipers White
1819 E Big Beaver Rd, Troy, MI 48083, USA - Rink 4
FINAL
Fri Jan 14
L
@ Lakeland Raptors
4231 Shrestha Dr, Bay City, MI 48706, USA - Rink: Olympic
FINAL
Fri Jan 14
L
@ GRAHA Griffins
4321 Shrestha Dr, Bay City, MI 48706, USA - Professional
FINAL
Sat Jan 15
L
Metro Jr Blue
4231 Shrestha Dr, Bay City, MI 48706, USA - Rink Olympic
FINAL
Sat Jan 15
L
Metro Jr Red
4231 Shrestha Dr, Bay City, MI 48706, USA - Rink Olympic
FINAL
Mon Jan 17
L
@ BHA House Squirt White
2300 E Lincoln St, Birmingham, MI 48009, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 22
L
Rochester Vipers Black
1819 E Big Beaver Rd, Troy, MI 48083, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Jan 23
L
@ Rochester Vipers Purple
52999 Dequindre Rd, Rochester Hills, MI 48307, USA
FINAL
Wed Jan 26 -
@ Mustang Mavericks
34400 Utica Rd, Fraser, MI 48026, USA - Rink B
6:55 PM EST
Sun Feb 6 -
BHA House Squirt Blue
1819 E Big Beaver Rd, Troy, MI 48083, USA - Rink 3
7:45 AM EST
Sat Feb 12 -
@ Macomb Mustang
54755 Broughton Rd, Macomb, MI 48042, USA
3:50 PM EST
Sun Feb 13 -
@ Metro Jr Red
200 N Groesbeck Hwy, Mt Clemens, MI 48043, USA
10:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 20 -
@ Metro Jr Blue
200 N Groesbeck Hwy, Mt Clemens, MI 48043, USA
10:00 AM EST