skip navigation

    Troy Youth Hockey Association

    2022/2023 REGISTRATION FOR TIER III IS OPEN!

    • 6U & 8U & 10U IS OPEN - Looking for a 10U part time goalie - discount available
    • 12U GOALIE POSITION IS FILLED!  TWO skater positions available
    • 14U BANTAM IS CLOSEDEmail Tieriii@tyha.net to be added to the waitlist.

    Click here to register


    If you need assistance or have a question, please contact the appropriate TYHA board member listed below.

    (For team coach or manager information, please visit the team page under Tier 2 or Tier 3)

    Current TYHA Board Positions (2022-23)

    TYHA is looking for help.  We currently have board positions open

    Please contact Dan Jaroshewich (President) if you are interested.

    Name Role Phone Email
    Dan Jaroshewich ▪ President (248) 379-4908 president@tyha.net
    Joe Barone ▪ Vice President (248) 568-4369 vicepresident@tyha.net
    Chris Kiely ▪ Treasurer
    ▪ Equipment Manager
    (586) 817-3457 chriskielysr@gmail.com
    Stephanie Giorio ▪ Secretary (248) 802-7121 secretary@tyha.net
    Kathy Jaroshewich ▪ Registrar (248) 860-2157 d3kathy@gmail.com
    John Kraemer ▪ Tier ii (Travel) Hockey Director
    ▪ Coach-in-Chief
    (313) 410-9287 coachinchief@tyha.net
    Anthony Carollo ▪ Goaltending Coordinator (586) 873-6762 Carollo.Anthony@gmail.com
    Tyler Pilut ▪ Tier iii (B, House) Hockey Director (248) 667-8425 housedirector@tyha.net
    Stacey Pilut

    ▪ TYHA Growth Coordinator

    ▪ Registration Coordinator

    (734) 658-7778 spilut@tyha.net
    Jason Bock ▪ Tier iii (B, House) Hockey Associate Director
    ▪ Sportsengine Support
    (586) 838-9903 jbock@tyha.net
    Steve Brinker ▪ Tier iii (B, House) Hockey Associate Director
    ▪ Tier iii Hockey Financials
    (248) 464-1404 sbrinker@tyha.net
    Justin Yochem ▪ 8U (Mite) Hockey Director (248) 404-5421 jyochem@tyha.net
    Tyler Lampman ▪ ADM Director (248) 709-3771 tyler@4Dhockey.com
    Mike Palmer ▪ ADM Associate Director and Disabled Director (248) 904-9253 mpalmer@tyha.net
    Beth Babbie ▪ Girls Hockey Director
    ▪ Social Media Coordinator
    (586) 489-3895 girlsdirector@tyha.net
    Bob Gibb ▪ SafeSport Director   rgibb@tyha.net
    JJ Arboleras ▪ Safety Director
    ▪ Ice Scheduling Coordinator
    (586) 770-9301 safety@tyha.net
    Zach Wagner ▪ Rink Liaison (248) 689-6600 zwagner@troysports.com

    THE BEE'S HIVE...TYHA NEWSLETTER


    Social Media

    Siteheader11


    Livebarn is now at Troy Sports Center !!!

    We want families who are uncomfortable or unable to attend games to have the option of watching games. Below is the attached promo code for all teams and families to use. 

    For more information, visit livebarn.com.

    Download the LiveBarn iOS App for easiest mobile viewing on Apple devices (Android App coming soon).

    Follow LiveBarn:
    Twitter (@LiveBarn)
    Facebook (@LiveBarnSports)

    10% DISCOUNT - PROMO CODE: 0735-f4bf
    Troy Sports Center is a LiveBarn Venue.  If you can’t make it to the rink, you can still stay connected by watching all events Live and On Demand.

    • Live stream events from any LiveBarn venue
    • Watch On Demand for 30 days
    • Save and share 30-second highlights
    • Download entire games/practices

    LiveBarn is available via a monthly or annual subscription: 

    • Save 10% when you use promo code: 0735-f4bf
    • Existing subscribers can update their promo code to 0735-f4bf within their profile 


    Sting Franchise Application


    1819 E Big Beaver Rd, Troy, MI 48083